Loading Events

« All Events

WRIQ Regional Waste Recycling Industry Catch Ups – Rockhampton

21 August @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

WRIQ’s  CEO, Alison Price, is hitting the road in 2024 to visit regional members, discuss ideas for the industry and catch up with other stakeholders.

Scheduled catch-ups include:

  • Wednesday 20 March: Chinchilla (4pm, drinks finger food)
  • Friday 10 May:  Gladstone (3pm, afternoon tea)
  • Monday 13 May: Mackay (3pm, afternoon tea)
  • Friday 14 June: Roma (3pm, afternoon tea)
  • Tuesday 18 June: Emerald (3pm, afternoon tea)
  • Monday 8 July: Cairns (3pm, afternoon tea)
  • Tuesday 9 July: Townsville (3pm, afternoon tea)
  • Wednesday 10 July: Mackay (3pm, afternoon tea)
  • Wednesday 21 August Rockhampton (3pm, afternoon tea)

Venue details will be advised as they are locked in.

REGISTRATION:
WRIQ Members: Free of charge • Non Members $33 inc GST
Includes refreshments
Bookings close 12noon, Monday 19 August 2024
CLICK HERE TO REGISTER NOW

Details

Date:
21 August
Time:
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
,

Venue

To be advised

Organiser

WRIQ
Email
memberservices@wriq.com.au
JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Sign up to receive updates about
upcoming WRIQ Events and Activities

You have Successfully Subscribed!